Don’t miss OAN's special report on massive illegal spying on the Trump campaign. One America News breaks down Inspector General Michael Horowitz's report, which uncovered FISA abuses by the Obama-era FBI and DOJ as they sought to take down then-candidate Donald Trump.

Tune in Friday, January 17th at 7PM EST / 4PM PST to hear the shocking facts described as the greatest law enforcement scandal in the history of the United States.

This edition of One America News Investigates is also set to air on Saturday, January 18th and Sunday, January 19th at 8AM PST / 11AM EST!

Advertisement
Code: 18WNBR. World Naked Big Sale! 20% OFF Coupon for Sports & Outdoor Items

More videos