Daily life is changing for Americans as tens of millions across five states are ordered to stay at home.

On Saturday, New Jersey joined California, New York, Illinois and Connecticut in ordering residents to stay at home and shuttering “non-essential” businesses to minimize transmission of the disease, orders affecting nearly 85 million Americans.

Al Jazeera’s John Hendren reports from Chicago, in the US state of Illinois.

Promo code not required. The deal applies to a specific group of goods. The deal is available for all customers of the e-store. The deal is available without amount restrictions.

More videos

RT 28 Mar 2020 08:41 CET