Federica Mogherini, High Representative of the Union for Foreign Affairs and Security Policy and Vice-President of the European Commission, Jean-Yves Le Drian, French Minister for Foreign Affairs, Sigmar Gabriel, German Minister for Foreign Affairs and Boris Johnson, UK Minister for Foreign Affairs, give a statement in Brussels on Thursday, January 11.

The European diplomats are expected to comment on their meeting with Iranian Foreign Minister Mohamed Jawad Zarif on preserving Iran’s 2015 nuclear agreement.

Code: SAVOO06. Folge diesem Link und erhalte mit dem Code einen JD Sports Gratis-Versand-Gutschein.

More videos

Ruptly TV 19 Apr 2019 18:59 CEST

20190419 023