The Soyuz MS-11 spacecraft launched from the Baikonur Cosmodrome with International Space Station (ISS) Expedition 58-59 crew aboard on Monday, as shown in footage captured by an on-board camera.

The crew comprises Roscosmos cosmonaut Oleg Kononenko, NASA astronaut Anne McClain and Canadian Space Agency’s David Saint-Jacques. The trio are due to remain on the ISS until June 2019.

The expedition is the first manned mission to the ISS after the previous launch failed on October 11.

Code: CAZSPORT. You need to use promocode. The discount is available only for Sports & Outdoor category.

More videos

Associated Press 11 May 2020 11:44 CEST

AP Top Stories May 11 A