Eleven Pacific Rim countries signed the Comprehensive and Progressive Agreement for Trans-Pacific Partnership (CPTPP) trade pact. It replaces the Trans-Pacific Partnership (TPP). Joe Minarik is the vice president and director of Research, at the Committee for Economic Development. He discussed the deal and its significance with CGTN's Mike Walter.

Code: SPORTS20. Sports Travel Discount. Get $20 Off. Promo Code: SPORTS20

More videos