Amin Elhassan, Nick Friedell and Paul Pierce name their NBA League Pass All-Stars for 2019-20 -- meaning players who aren't on the 10 teams with the most nationally televised games. Luka Doncic of the Dallas Mavericks, Markelle Fultz of the Orlando Magic, Jimmy Butler of the Miami Heat, Kyrie Irving of the Brooklyn Nets, RJ Barrett of the New York Knicks, Buddy Hield of the Sacramento Kings, Trae Young of the Atlanta Hawks, and Devin Booker of the Phoenix Suns are on the list from the analysts and show producers. They then (4:38) debate whether Lonzo Ball will break out with the New Orleans Pelicans this season.

Get the ESPN App:

Get Free Standard Shipping at Eastern Mountain Sports! Shop Now!

More videos

Xinhua 19 Nov 2019 10:20 CET

Snow-capped Mogao Grottoes