The ten members of the Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN) along with China, Japan, South Korea, Australia, New Zealand and India have been negotiating a proposed free-trade agreement for the Asia-Pacific region since 2012. It's called the Regional Comprehensive Economic Partnership (RCEP) and they hope to wrap it all up this year. CGTN's Wang Hui sat down with Deputy Secretary-General of ASEAN, Aladdin Rillo who addressed the deal's significance, India's possible withdrawal, and trade relations between ASEAN and China.

Code: SAVOO06. Folge diesem Link und erhalte mit dem Code einen JD Sports Gratis-Versand-Gutschein.

More videos

VOA News 21 Feb 2020 23:43 CET

Afghan US Peace WEB

Newsy 21 Feb 2020 23:15 CET

DOD agency reports data breach