Eritrea has withheld support for the pact

Eritrea is now the only country that has not signed the African Continental Free Trade Area. This was after Nigeria, Benin, Equatorial Guinea and Gabon came on board at the AU summit in Niamey over the weekend.The agreement hopes to increase trade between countries on the African continent. If successful, it would unite 1.3 billion people, create a 3.4 trillion dollar economic bloc and usher in a new era of development.

Code: Travel6. It is required to enter a promotional code. The promotion applies to a certain group of goods. The promotion is available to all shop customers. The promotion is available without any restrictions on the amount of the order.

More videos