There was no winner announced hours after Iowans caucused in the highly-watched first-in-the-nation contest. CBS News' Elaine Quijano anchored live coverage from Des Moines with White House correspondent Major Garrett, political correspondent Ed O'Keefe, political reporter Caitlin Huey-Burns and CBSN contributors Lynda Tran, Antjuan Seawright and Leslie Sanchez.

Code: MADIAOFF8. Coupon code is required.

More videos

Associated Press 11 May 2020 11:44 CEST

AP Top Stories May 11 A