Croatia to hold EU presidency in first half of 2020

Croatia will hold the rotating presidency of the European Union in the first half of 2020, the Council of the EU decided on Tuesday.  

SDP elects new Presidency, Main Committee

Ranko Ostojic, Davor Bernardic, Tonino Picula and Milanka Opacic were elected vice presidents of the strongest opposition Social Democratic Party (SDP) at an election convention on Saturday.