Jakarta

World Friday 30 December 2016 00:43 CET

Eastern Indonesia hit by 6.6-magnitude earthquake

World Wednesday 21 December 2016 10:53 CET

Indonesian police kill three suspected militants

World Tuesday 06 December 2016 23:42 CET

Strong earthquake rocks Indonesia's Aceh province

World Saturday 03 December 2016 12:50 CET

Indonesian police release seven accused of treason

World Monday 17 October 2016 05:20 CET

British climber falls to death in Bali ravine

World Wednesday 21 September 2016 07:46 CET

Flash floods, landslides kill 19 in Indonesia

World Friday 16 September 2016 10:04 CET

Indonesia seeks to block gay dating apps

World Thursday 15 September 2016 09:59 CET

Two killed in tourist boat explosion off Bali

World Thursday 02 June 2016 03:16 CET

Quake hits Indonesian Sumatra

World Monday 16 May 2016 14:02 CET

Landslide kills 15 on Indonesia's Sumatra

World Wednesday 17 February 2016 07:05 CET

13 missing after cargo ship sinks off Indonesia's Papua

World Saturday 16 January 2016 09:54 CET

Indonesia blocks radical websites after attack

World Friday 15 January 2016 13:24 CET

Police hunt militants after Indonesia attack

World Thursday 14 January 2016 08:46 CET

Bomb and gun attacks rock Indonesian capital

World Thursday 14 January 2016 07:31 CET

7 killed in Jakarta attacks: police