HRK

Croatia Wednesday 08 June 2016 13:06 CET

Goods exports in Q1 up 3.9 pct, imports 4 pct

Croatia Tuesday 07 June 2016 10:29 CET

Lending lowered by 15 bn kuna in April

Croatia Wednesday 01 June 2016 15:04 CET

Public debt totals EUR 38.7b at end of Feb

Croatia Monday 16 May 2016 11:13 CET

Bank deposits increase to HRK 250 billion

Business Sunday 08 May 2016 18:00 CET

Nearly 5,000 new cars sold in April

Business Thursday 05 May 2016 08:29 CET

Motorway toll revenues up 6.5% to HRK 2.4bn

Business Friday 29 April 2016 19:28 CET

INA Group posts HRK 66 mn in loss

Business Friday 29 April 2016 09:45 CET

HPB Group's net profits rise 5.5 pct

Business Monday 25 April 2016 13:27 CET

Croatia Airlines operates at profit in 2015

Croatia Wednesday 20 April 2016 17:10 CET

Dairy farmers to receive HRK 27.6 million in aid

Croatia Tuesday 12 April 2016 15:33 CET

HBOR records HRK 205 mln in profits in 2015

Croatia Monday 11 April 2016 09:59 CET

Bank deposits up 3.6% to HRK 253.9 billion

Croatia Wednesday 06 April 2016 09:11 CET

Croatia's end-2015 public debt at 86.7% of GDP

Croatia Friday 11 March 2016 11:18 CET

Deposits rise 5 pct to EUR 33.6b

Croatia Thursday 10 March 2016 11:33 CET

Government adopts draft 2016 budget

Croatia Wednesday 09 March 2016 19:52 CET

Budget gap to be 2.2% of projected GDP

Croatia Wednesday 09 March 2016 16:01 CET

Unions won't back down from 6% pay rise claim

Croatia Wednesday 09 March 2016 12:06 CET

Exports in 2015 soar 11 pct, imports up 7.7 pct

Croatia Thursday 03 March 2016 11:57 CET

Fall in lending activity continues in January

Business Monday 29 February 2016 17:24 CET

ZABA ends 2015 with loss of HRK 519mn

Croatia Monday 29 February 2016 17:19 CET

Average take-home pay in 2015 HRK 5,711

Business Monday 29 February 2016 17:03 CET

PBZ nets HRK 193.2m in profits

Croatia Tuesday 16 February 2016 15:47 CET

Croatians spend EUR 6b on Visa cards in 2015

Business Wednesday 10 February 2016 11:52 CET

Deposits increase by EUR 1.7b

Croatia Tuesday 09 February 2016 14:28 CET

HRK 40.2 million spent in election campaign

Business Monday 08 February 2016 08:26 CET

Croatia's real agriculture income up 23 pct

Business Wednesday 20 January 2016 12:26 CET

HPB generates record profit in 2015

Croatia Wednesday 30 December 2015 11:51 CET

FinMin says state purse in very good state

Croatia Tuesday 29 December 2015 18:59 CET

Minimum wage for 2016 increased by 3 pct

Business Tuesday 22 December 2015 20:49 CET

Crobex at lowest level since June 2012

Croatia Thursday 10 December 2015 17:40 CET

Croatia issues HRK 6 billion 11-year bond

Business Thursday 10 December 2015 13:34 CET

Croatia's exports in first ten months up 10.8 pct

Business Tuesday 08 December 2015 14:58 CET

Bank deposits total HRK 257 billion

Business Wednesday 02 December 2015 13:15 CET

Croatia's public debt up 6% y-o-y

Business Monday 09 November 2015 13:32 CET

Exports grow 10.5% in first nine months

Business Tuesday 03 November 2015 12:24 CET

Croatia's public debt reaches 87% of GDP in July

Business Monday 02 November 2015 12:40 CET

Dalekovod earns HRK 32 mln in profit

Business Saturday 31 October 2015 00:56 CET

Adris Group's Q1-Q3 net profit up 8.2 pct

Business Sunday 25 October 2015 15:27 CET

HNB cuts interest rates

Business Sunday 25 October 2015 12:19 CET

Bank lending down 0.6% y-o-y