Bridge party

Croatia Friday 03 March 2017 17:56 CET

Ex-HT CEO dismisses lawmaker's accusations

Croatia Friday 03 March 2017 11:43 CET

Bridge MP warns of corruption in HT

Croatia Sunday 23 October 2016 16:24 CET

Speaker slams MPs for nonattendance of sessions

Croatia Thursday 06 October 2016 20:45 CET

Bridge National Council endorses deal with HDZ

Croatia Thursday 06 October 2016 08:48 CET

Bridge to decide on deal with HDZ on Thursday

Croatia Thursday 29 September 2016 18:00 CET

Bridge: Talks on government formation not broken off

Croatia Monday 26 September 2016 21:46 CET

HDZ and Bridge close to hammering out deal

Croatia Monday 26 September 2016 10:38 CET

HDZ leader expects progress in talks with Bridge

Croatia Saturday 17 September 2016 14:23 CET

Plenkovic: New gov't to be backed by over 80 MPs

Croatia Friday 29 April 2016 20:48 CET

Opposition chief criticises government

Croatia Friday 11 March 2016 18:00 CET

Bridge and HDZ: It was a misunderstanding

Croatia Friday 11 March 2016 16:09 CET

HDZ and Bridge lawmakers trade barbs

Croatia Thursday 03 March 2016 21:01 CET

Karamarko says new election not an option

Croatia Monday 29 February 2016 20:28 CET

No HDZ-Bridge conflict, reiterates Karamarko

Croatia Wednesday 17 February 2016 14:18 CET

Bridge MP says there's no subsidy for newborns

Croatia Friday 12 February 2016 11:59 CET

Bulj: Bridge supports Hasanbegovic

Croatia Tuesday 09 February 2016 11:46 CET

Bridge supports amended Sports Act

Croatia Wednesday 03 February 2016 20:49 CET

Karamarko says counties are optimal solution

Croatia Monday 01 February 2016 18:31 CET

Bridge: No one said we want to hire more staff

Croatia Tuesday 26 January 2016 16:16 CET

Bridge party wants veterans' minister replaced

Croatia Saturday 23 January 2016 14:19 CET

New Croatian PM Oreskovic takes office

Croatia Saturday 23 January 2016 00:17 CET

Oreskovic is Croatia's new prime minister